Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 18 Oct 2021 Tue 19 Oct 2021 Wed 20 Oct 2021 Thu 21 Oct 2021 Fri 22 Oct 2021 Sat 23 Oct 2021 Sun 24 Oct 2021 Mon 25 Oct 2021 Tue 26 Oct 2021 Wed 27 Oct 2021
Poolside Studio
Photos Details
Book 299 Enquire 299 299 299 299 299 299 299 299
Poolside Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Ocean View Studios
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Ocean View Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Castaway Resort Beach House
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry regarding availability at Castaway Resort we will be in touch with you via e-mail.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Castaway Resort

Poolside Studio

Castaway Resort

Poolside Villa

Castaway Resort

Ocean View Studios

Castaway Resort

Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Castaway Resort

Ocean View Villa

Castaway Resort

Castaway Resort Beach House