Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 18 May 2022 Thu 19 May 2022 Fri 20 May 2022 Sat 21 May 2022 Sun 22 May 2022 Mon 23 May 2022 Tue 24 May 2022 Wed 25 May 2022 Thu 26 May 2022 Fri 27 May 2022
Poolside Studio
Photos Details
Book 258 258 258 258 258 258 258 258 258 258
Poolside Villa
Photos Details
Book Enquire 258 258 258 258 258 258 258 258 258
Ocean View Studios
Photos Details
Book 271 271 271 271 271 271 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Photos Details
Book 373 373 373 373 373 373 373 373 373 373
Ocean View Villa
Photos Details
Book 271 271 271 271 271 271 271 271 271 271
Castaway Resort Beach House
Photos Details
Book 407 407 407 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry regarding availability at Castaway Resort we will be in touch with you via e-mail.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Castaway Resort

Poolside Studio

Castaway Resort

Poolside Villa

Castaway Resort

Ocean View Studios

Castaway Resort

Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Castaway Resort

Ocean View Villa

Castaway Resort

Castaway Resort Beach House