Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 03 Apr 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sun 05 Apr 2020 Mon 06 Apr 2020 Tue 07 Apr 2020 Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020
Poolside Studio
Photos Details
Book 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191 191
Poolside Villa
Photos Details
Book 223 223 223 223 223 Enquire 223 Enquire 223 Enquire
Ocean View Studios
Photos Details
Book 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242
Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Photos Details
Book 319 319 319 319 319 319 319 319 319 319
Ocean View Villa
Photos Details
Book 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242 242

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry regarding availability at Castaway Resort we will be in touch with you via e-mail.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Castaway Resort

Poolside Studio

Castaway Resort

Poolside Villa

Castaway Resort

Ocean View Studios

Castaway Resort

Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Castaway Resort

Ocean View Villa