Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 23 Nov 2020 Tue 24 Nov 2020 Wed 25 Nov 2020 Thu 26 Nov 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020 Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 Tue 01 Dec 2020 Wed 02 Dec 2020
Poolside Studio
Photos Details
Book 239 239 239 239 239 239 239 239 239 239
Poolside Villa
Photos Details
Book 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279 279
Ocean View Studios
Photos Details
Book 303 303 303 303 303 303 303 303 303 303
Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite
Photos Details
Book 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399 399
Ocean View Villa
Photos Details
Book 303 303 303 303 303 303 303 303 303 303
Castaway Resort Beach House
Photos Details
Book 479 479 479 479 479 479 479 479 479 479

Make an enquiry

Thank you for your enquiry regarding availability at Castaway Resort we will be in touch with you via e-mail.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Castaway Resort

Poolside Studio

Castaway Resort

Poolside Villa

Castaway Resort

Ocean View Studios

Castaway Resort

Two Bedroom Deluxe Suite

Castaway Resort

Ocean View Villa

Castaway Resort

Castaway Resort Beach House