Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 31 Oct 2020 Sun 01 Nov 2020 Mon 02 Nov 2020 Tue 03 Nov 2020 Wed 04 Nov 2020 Thu 05 Nov 2020 Fri 06 Nov 2020 Sat 07 Nov 2020 Sun 08 Nov 2020 Mon 09 Nov 2020 Tue 10 Nov 2020 Wed 11 Nov 2020 Thu 12 Nov 2020 Fri 13 Nov 2020
Exclusive 2 Bedroom 2 BathroomNon Refundable Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire 284 284 284 284 284 Enquire 284 284 Enquire Enquire 284 284 Enquire
Four Bedroom Lodge | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now
Photos Details
Book Enquire 392 392 392 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 392 Enquire Enquire 392 392 Enquire
One Bedroom Suite | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now
Photos Details
Book Enquire 194 194 194 194 194 Enquire Enquire 194 194 194 194 194 Enquire
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment Non-Refundable Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire 260 260 260 260 260 Enquire Enquire 260 260 260 260 260 260
Studio | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now
Photos Details
Book Enquire 156 156 156 156 156 Enquire 156 156 156 156 156 156 Enquire
2015
Studio | Flexible Rate - Pay Later
Photos Details
Book Enquire 159 159 159 159 159 Enquire 159 159 159 159 159 159 Enquire
One Bedroom Suite | Flexible Rate - Pay Later
Photos Details
Book Enquire 198 198 198 198 198 Enquire Enquire 198 198 198 198 198 Enquire
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment | Flexible Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire 265 265 265 265 265 Enquire Enquire 265 265 265 265 265 265
Exclusive 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom | Flexible Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire 290 290 290 290 290 Enquire 290 290 Enquire Enquire 290 290 Enquire
Four Bedroom Lodge | Flexible Rate - Pay Later
Photos Details
Book Enquire 400 400 400 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 400 Enquire Enquire 400 400 Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Camelot Motor Lodge

Exclusive 2 Bedroom 2 BathroomNon Refundable Rate

Camelot Motor Lodge

Four Bedroom Lodge | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now

Camelot Motor Lodge

One Bedroom Suite | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now

Camelot Motor Lodge

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment Non-Refundable Rate

Camelot Motor Lodge

Studio | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now

Camelot Motor Lodge

Studio | Flexible Rate - Pay Later

Camelot Motor Lodge

One Bedroom Suite | Flexible Rate - Pay Later

Camelot Motor Lodge

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment | Flexible Rate

Camelot Motor Lodge

Exclusive 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom | Flexible Rate

Camelot Motor Lodge

Four Bedroom Lodge | Flexible Rate - Pay Later