Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 27 Feb 2021 Sun 28 Feb 2021 Mon 01 Mar 2021 Tue 02 Mar 2021 Wed 03 Mar 2021 Thu 04 Mar 2021 Fri 05 Mar 2021 Sat 06 Mar 2021 Sun 07 Mar 2021 Mon 08 Mar 2021 Tue 09 Mar 2021 Wed 10 Mar 2021 Thu 11 Mar 2021 Fri 12 Mar 2021
Exclusive 2 Bedroom 2 BathroomNon Refundable Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire 284 284 275.50 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 284 275.50 275.50 284 Enquire
Four Bedroom Lodge | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now
Photos Details
Book Enquire 392 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 380 380 Enquire Enquire Enquire
One Bedroom Suite | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now
Photos Details
Book Enquire 194 194 194 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 194 194 Enquire 194 194
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment Non-Refundable Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire 260 260 260 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 260 260 260 260 Enquire
Studio | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now
Photos Details
Book Enquire 156 156 156 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 156 156 Enquire Enquire Enquire
2015
Studio | Flexible Rate - Pay Later
Photos Details
Book Enquire 159 159 159 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 159 159 Enquire Enquire Enquire
One Bedroom Suite | Flexible Rate - Pay Later
Photos Details
Book Enquire 198 198 198 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 198 198 Enquire 198 198
2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment | Flexible Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire 265 265 265 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 265 265 265 265 Enquire
Exclusive 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom | Flexible Rate
Photos Details
Book Enquire 290 290 290 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 290 290 290 290 Enquire
Four Bedroom Lodge | Flexible Rate - Pay Later
Photos Details
Book Enquire 400 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 400 400 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Camelot Motor Lodge

Exclusive 2 Bedroom 2 BathroomNon Refundable Rate

Camelot Motor Lodge

Four Bedroom Lodge | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now

Camelot Motor Lodge

One Bedroom Suite | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now

Camelot Motor Lodge

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment Non-Refundable Rate

Camelot Motor Lodge

Studio | Non-Refundable Rate - Pay Now

Camelot Motor Lodge

Studio | Flexible Rate - Pay Later

Camelot Motor Lodge

One Bedroom Suite | Flexible Rate - Pay Later

Camelot Motor Lodge

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Apartment | Flexible Rate

Camelot Motor Lodge

Exclusive 2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom | Flexible Rate

Camelot Motor Lodge

Four Bedroom Lodge | Flexible Rate - Pay Later