Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018
2015
Studio
Photos Details
Book 155 Enquire 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155
Suite one bedroom
Photos Details
Book 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189 189
Apartment 2 bedroom1 bathroom
Photos Details
Book 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 260 Enquire 260
Apartment 2 bedroom 2 bathroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 280 Enquire Enquire Enquire 280
Lodge 4 bedroom
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Camelot Motor Lodge

Studio

Camelot Motor Lodge

Suite one bedroom

Camelot Motor Lodge

Apartment 2 bedroom1 bathroom

Camelot Motor Lodge

Apartment 2 bedroom 2 bathroom

Camelot Motor Lodge

Lodge 4 bedroom