Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017 Fri 12 May 2017
EARLYBIRD SUPERSAVER (Pre-paid)
Photos Details
Book 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395 395
KING ROOM
Photos Details
Book 445 445 445 445 445 445 445 445 445 445 445 445 445 445
EXTENDED STAY - 3 PLUS
Photos Details
Book 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385 385

Browns Boutique Hotel

EARLYBIRD SUPERSAVER (Pre-paid)

Browns Boutique Hotel

KING ROOM

Browns Boutique Hotel

EXTENDED STAY - 3 PLUS