Barkly Backpackers

Return to main website
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 11 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018
10 Bed Dorm
Details
Book $38 Sold 30 30 33 Sold 33 33 33 33 33 33 Sold Sold Sold
8 bed female dorm
Details
Book $38 Sold 29 29 29 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
8 Bed Mixed Dorm
Details
Book $38 Sold Sold 30 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
6 Bed Mixed Dorm
Details
Book $38 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Barkly Backpackers
+61 3 9913 7286
102 Barkly Street
St Kilda VIC 3182
Return to main website

Melbourne (St Kilda) backpackers with great rates and a relaxed atmosphere.

Want beach? It's an easy 5 minutes walk away.

Fancy a day in the city? Hop on the tram for 20 minutes and you're there!

We have three major supermarkets within five minutes walk of the hostel.

Love cooking? We have an oven!

Not good enough? Help yourself to our free tea and coffee all day everyday.

Still not good enough? We have FREE laundry powder ready to get your laundry smelling clean and fresh!

Better yet, we have FREE unlimited WiFi for all of our guests! Watch a film, call home, plan your next trip.

Our kitchen and living areas are open 24/7. Get organised on our computers or get cosy on our couches, they're ready and waiting for you!

Our dorm rooms all have under bed storage, plenty of space and free lockers, so you can keep all of your valuables safe.

Sound good? Book now! We can't wait to meet you!

Property Features

  1. Broadband Internet Access
  2. WiFi Internet
  3. Non-Smoking Rooms
  4. Street Parking
  5. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

No image

10 Bed Dorm

Book

10 Bed Dorm

No image

8 bed female dorm

Book

8 bed female dorm

No image

8 Bed Mixed Dorm

Book

8 Bed Mixed room

No image

6 Bed Mixed Dorm

Book

6 Bed mixed dorm room

Terms & Conditions

The first nights accommodation will be charged on all reservations. For full terms and conditions see our website: http://barklybackpackers.com/terms-of-use/

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire