Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017 Thu 10 Aug 2017
Accommodation room types
Queen Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book 147 147 152 152 152 152 152 152 152 152 152 152 152 152
King Spa
Photos Details
Book 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176 176
Family Room (extra bedroom)
Photos Details
Book 176 176 181 181 181 181 181 181 181 181 181 181 181 181
Standard Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 136 136 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142
Special Offers
Beachside 3 day Break
Photos Details
Book 136 136 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142 142
Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 158 158 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Romantic King Spa Package
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195 195
Seniors Card Holder
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143 143

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Queen Deluxe Room

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

King Spa

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Family Room (extra bedroom)

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Standard Queen Room

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Beachside 3 day Break

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Bed & Breakfast

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Romantic King Spa Package

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Seniors Card Holder