Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 20 Jan 2018 Sun 21 Jan 2018 Mon 22 Jan 2018 Tue 23 Jan 2018 Wed 24 Jan 2018 Thu 25 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 Sat 27 Jan 2018 Sun 28 Jan 2018 Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 Wed 31 Jan 2018 Thu 01 Feb 2018 Fri 02 Feb 2018
Accommodation room types
Queen Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book 166 Enquire 156 156 156 156 195 195 195 166 166 166 166 Enquire
King Spa
Photos Details
Book 181 181 181 181 181 181 224 224 224 191 191 191 191 191
Family Room (extra bedroom)
Photos Details
Book 216 185 185 185 185 185 215 215 215 195 195 195 195 195
Standard Queen Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 145 156 145 156 184 184 184 166 166 166 Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Queen Deluxe Room

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

King Spa

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Family Room (extra bedroom)

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Standard Queen Room