Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017
Accommodation room types
Queen Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book 156 156 166 156 156 156 156 Enquire 166 166 156 156 156 156
King Spa
Photos Details
Book 181 181 186 181 181 181 181 Enquire 186 186 181 181 181 181
Family Room (extra bedroom)
Photos Details
Book 185 185 191 185 185 185 185 Enquire 191 191 185 185 185 185
Standard Queen Room
Photos Details
Book 145 145 155 145 145 156 145 Enquire 166 155 156 145 145 145
Special Offers
Beachside 3 day Break
Photos Details
Book 145 145 155 145 145 156 145 Enquire 155 155 156 145 145 145
Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 156 156 Enquire 166 166 167 156 156 156
Romantic King Spa Package
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 205 200 200 200 200 Enquire 205 205 200 200 200 200
Seniors Card Holder
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 157 147 147 147 147 Enquire 157 157 147 147 147 147

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Queen Deluxe Room

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

King Spa

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Family Room (extra bedroom)

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Standard Queen Room

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Beachside 3 day Break

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Bed & Breakfast

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Romantic King Spa Package

Quality Hotel Ballina Beach Resort

Seniors Card Holder