Prices will be charged in THB Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017 Fri 29 Dec 2017
Deluxe Bungalow Sea View
Details
Book 2,800 2,800 Sold Sold 2,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 4,100 5,100
Deluxe Bungalow Sea View Room Only
Details
Book 1,100 1,500 Sold Sold 1,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book 2,800 Sold Sold 2,800 2,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Room RO
Photos Details
Book 1,190 Sold Sold 1,790 1,790 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Front garden bungalow
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,300 2,300 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 4,400
Front garden bungalow Room Only
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,490 1,490 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 3,990
Triple Room
Details
Book Sold Sold 2,600 2,600 Sold Sold Sold 3,000 6,000 3,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Triple Room RO
Details
Book Sold Sold 1,490 1,490 Sold Sold Sold 2,700 6,000 2,700 Sold Sold Sold Sold
Garden Bungalow
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,500 2,500 2,500 5,000 2,500 Sold 2,500 Sold 4,000
Garden Bungalow Room Only
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,200 2,200 2,200 5,000 2,200 Sold 2,200 Sold 3,690
Bungalow
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,300 3,490 Sold
Bungalow Room Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,000 3,490 Sold

Baan Manali Resort

Deluxe Room

Baan Manali Resort

Deluxe Room RO

Baan Manali Resort

Garden Bungalow

Baan Manali Resort

Bungalow

Baan Manali Resort

Bungalow Room Only