Prices will be charged in THB Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018 Tue 03 Jul 2018 Wed 04 Jul 2018 Thu 05 Jul 2018
Deluxe Bungalow Sea View
Details
Book 2,200 Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,800 2,800 2,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Bungalow Sea View Room Only
Details
Book 840 Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,500 2,500 2,500 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book 2,200 2,200 Sold Sold 2,800 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Room RO
Photos Details
Book 840 900 Sold Sold 1,040 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Front garden bungalow
Details
Book 1,850 1,850 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,850 Sold 1,850 1,850 1,850 1,850
Front garden bungalow Room Only
Details
Book 800 940 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,550 Sold 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550
Triple Room
Details
Book Sold 1,850 Sold 1,850 2,600 Sold Sold Sold 1,850 Sold Sold 1,850 Sold Sold
Triple Room RO
Details
Book Sold 890 Sold 999 999 Sold Sold Sold 1,550 Sold Sold 1,550 Sold Sold
Garden Bungalow
Photos Details
Book Sold 1,550 1,550 Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,550 1,550 1,550 1,550 Sold Sold Sold
Garden Bungalow Room Only
Details
Book Sold 890 890 Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,250 1,250 1,250 1,250 Sold Sold Sold
Bungalow
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,450 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Bungalow Room Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,150 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Baan Manali Resort

Deluxe Room

Baan Manali Resort

Deluxe Room RO

Baan Manali Resort

Garden Bungalow

Baan Manali Resort

Bungalow

Baan Manali Resort

Bungalow Room Only