Prices will be charged in THB Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018
3 Days 2 Nights Getaway Package
Photos Details
Book 10,578 10,578 10,578 10,578 10,578 10,578 10,578 Enquire Enquire 10,578 10,578 10,578 10,578 10,578
"SUPER SAVER RATE" - BEST RATE GUARANTEED WITH AN ARRIVAL AIRPORT TRANSFER
SUPER SAVER
Photos Details
Book 9,558 9,558 9,558 9,558 9,558 9,558 9,558 Enquire Enquire 9,558 9,558 9,558 9,558 9,558
Room with Breakfast
Photos Details
Book 11,470 11,470 11,470 11,470 11,470 11,470 11,470 Enquire Enquire 11,470 11,470 11,470 11,470 11,470
ADVANCE PURCHASE RATE - FREE ARRIVAL AIRPORT TRANSFER, ONE TIME MINI BAR REPLENISHMENT, MUST BOOK 30 DAYS IN ADVANCE
Long stay 3 nights - [Room Breakfast]
Photos Details
Book 10,484 10,484 10,484 10,484 10,484 10,484 10,484 Enquire Enquire 10,484 10,484 10,484 10,484 10,484

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Away Chiang Mai Phucome Villa

3 Days 2 Nights Getaway Package

Away Chiang Mai Phucome Villa

SUPER SAVER

Away Chiang Mai Phucome Villa

Room with Breakfast

Away Chiang Mai Phucome Villa

Long stay 3 nights - [Room Breakfast]