Prices will be charged in THB Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017 Sun 03 Sep 2017
City View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )
Photos Details
Book 3,500 Enquire Enquire 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500
Side River View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )
Photos Details
Book 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900
River View ( Double Bed - King size)
Photos Details
Book 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400

Make an enquiry

Greetings from Aurum The River Place, Bangkok.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Aurum The River Place

City View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )

Aurum The River Place

Side River View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )

Aurum The River Place

River View ( Double Bed - King size)