Prices will be charged in THB Wed 13 Dec 2017 Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017
City View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )
Photos Details
Book 3,500 Enquire 3,500 3,750 3,750 3,750 Enquire Enquire 3,750 3,750 3,750 3,750 3,750 3,750
Side River View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )
Photos Details
Book 3,900 Enquire 3,900 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 4,200 Enquire 4,200 4,200 4,200
River View ( Double Bed - King size)
Photos Details
Book 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,700 4,700 4,700 4,700 4,700 4,700 4,700 4,700 Enquire Enquire 4,700

Make an enquiry

Greetings from Aurum The River Place, Bangkok.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Aurum The River Place

City View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )

Aurum The River Place

Side River View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )

Aurum The River Place

River View ( Double Bed - King size)