Prices will be charged in THB Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017
City View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )
Photos Details
Book 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 Enquire Enquire Enquire 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500 3,500
Side River View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )
Photos Details
Book 3,900 Enquire 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900 3,900
River View ( Double Bed - King size)
Photos Details
Book 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400 4,400

Make an enquiry

Greetings from Aurum The River Place, Bangkok.

  1. Enquire

Aurum The River Place

City View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )

Aurum The River Place

Side River View ( Double Bed / Twin Beds )

Aurum The River Place

River View ( Double Bed - King size)