Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017
2 Bedroom Unit
Photos Details
Book 158 158 158 158 158 158 158 168 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold 96 96 96 96 96 96 101 101 134 192 192 192 Sold
Queen Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 110 110 120 110 110 139 139 163 Sold Sold 202 Sold
Romantic Spa
Photos Details
Book 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 158 158 192 192 192 Sold
Standard Double
Details
Book 91 91 Sold 91 91 96 96 115 130 130 173 Sold Sold Sold
Standard Twin
Details
Book 110 Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 134 168 192 Sold 178 Sold
Deluxe Queen Breakfast package
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 115 115 150 225 225 225 Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Atwood Motor Inn

2 Bedroom Unit

Atwood Motor Inn

Deluxe Queen

Atwood Motor Inn

Queen Twin

Atwood Motor Inn

Romantic Spa

Atwood Motor Inn

Deluxe Queen Breakfast package