Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 Tue 21 Sep 2021 Wed 22 Sep 2021 Thu 23 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 27 28 29 29 29 29 29 27 28 29 35
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 27 28 29 29 29 29 29 27 28 29 35
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 80
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 80
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 110
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 110
Garden Court Studio
Photos Details
Book 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 120
The Studios - Double
Photos Details
Book 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 135
The Studios - Twin
Photos Details
Book 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 135
The Studios - Triple
Photos Details
Book Sold 104 104 104 104 104 Sold Sold Sold 104 104 104 Sold 135
The Studios - Superior Double
Photos Details
Book 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 135

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bealey Quarter

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

Bealey Quarter

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

Bealey Quarter

Double Shared Facilities

Bealey Quarter

Twin Shared Facilities

Bealey Quarter

Double Ensuite

Bealey Quarter

Twin Ensuite

Bealey Quarter

Garden Court Studio

Bealey Quarter

The Studios - Double

Bealey Quarter

The Studios - Twin

Bealey Quarter

The Studios - Triple

Bealey Quarter

The Studios - Superior Double