Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 02 Aug 2021 Tue 03 Aug 2021 Wed 04 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 Wed 11 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 90 104 90 90 Sold 104 90 90 90 90 90 Sold 90 90
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 90 90 90 90 Sold 90 90 90 90 90 90 Sold 90 90
Garden Court Studio
Photos Details
Book 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115
The Studios - Double
Photos Details
Book 120 104 104 104 Sold 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104
The Studios - Twin
Photos Details
Book 120 104 104 104 120 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104 104
The Studios - Triple
Photos Details
Book Sold 104 Sold Sold Sold Sold 104 104 104 Sold Sold Sold 104 Sold
The Studios - Superior Double
Photos Details
Book 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 108

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bealey Quarter

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

Bealey Quarter

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

Bealey Quarter

Double Shared Facilities

Bealey Quarter

Twin Shared Facilities

Bealey Quarter

Double Ensuite

Bealey Quarter

Twin Ensuite

Bealey Quarter

Garden Court Studio

Bealey Quarter

The Studios - Double

Bealey Quarter

The Studios - Twin

Bealey Quarter

The Studios - Triple

Bealey Quarter

The Studios - Superior Double