Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 15 Jun 2021 Wed 16 Jun 2021 Thu 17 Jun 2021 Fri 18 Jun 2021 Sat 19 Jun 2021 Sun 20 Jun 2021 Mon 21 Jun 2021 Tue 22 Jun 2021 Wed 23 Jun 2021 Thu 24 Jun 2021 Fri 25 Jun 2021 Sat 26 Jun 2021 Sun 27 Jun 2021 Mon 28 Jun 2021
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 78 78 68 68 68 68 68 78 78 68 68 68 78 78
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 68 68 68 68 68 68 68 78 78 68 68 68 78 78
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 93 93 93 Sold 93 93 93 93 93 93 93 93 93 93
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 93 81 93 Sold 93 93 93 93 93 93 93 93 93 93
Garden Court Studio
Photos Details
Book 113 113 113 113 113 113 98 113 113 113 113 113 113 113
The Studios - Double
Photos Details
Book 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 94 94 108 108 108 94 94
The Studios - Twin
Photos Details
Book 108 108 108 108 108 108 108 94 94 108 108 108 94 94
The Studios - Triple
Photos Details
Book Sold 108 108 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 94 94 Sold Sold 94 94
The Studios - Superior Double
Photos Details
Book 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113 113

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

Double Shared Facilities

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

Twin Shared Facilities

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

Double Ensuite

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

Twin Ensuite

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

Garden Court Studio

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

The Studios - Double

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

The Studios - Twin

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

The Studios - Triple

Bealey Quarter - All Stars Inn & 247 Studios

The Studios - Superior Double