Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 21 Jan 2020 Wed 22 Jan 2020 Thu 23 Jan 2020 Fri 24 Jan 2020 Sat 25 Jan 2020 Sun 26 Jan 2020 Mon 27 Jan 2020 Tue 28 Jan 2020 Wed 29 Jan 2020 Thu 30 Jan 2020 Fri 31 Jan 2020 Sat 01 Feb 2020 Sun 02 Feb 2020 Mon 03 Feb 2020
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold 110 110 Sold Sold Sold 110 110 Sold
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 110 Sold Sold 110 110 110 Sold Sold 110 110 110 110
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 89 Sold 89 Sold Sold 89 89 89 89 89 Sold 85 89 89
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 89 89 Sold 85 Sold 89 89 89 89 89 85 85 89 89
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 36 36 36 Sold 36 36 36 36 36 36 Sold Sold 36 36
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 Sold 39 39 39 39

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only