Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 15 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020 Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 18 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020 Mon 20 Jul 2020 Tue 21 Jul 2020 Wed 22 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020 Fri 24 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020 Sun 26 Jul 2020 Mon 27 Jul 2020 Tue 28 Jul 2020
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69 69
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only