Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 22 Sep 2019 Mon 23 Sep 2019 Tue 24 Sep 2019 Wed 25 Sep 2019 Thu 26 Sep 2019 Fri 27 Sep 2019 Sat 28 Sep 2019 Sun 29 Sep 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019 Tue 01 Oct 2019 Wed 02 Oct 2019 Thu 03 Oct 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 Sat 05 Oct 2019
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 Sold Sold
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 Sold 99 99 99 99 99 Sold Sold
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 Sold
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80 80
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold Sold
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 28 Sold Sold 28 28 28 Sold 28 28 28 28 28 28 28
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 32 32 32 32 32 32 Sold Sold Sold Sold 32 Sold Sold Sold

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only