Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 26 Aug 2019 Tue 27 Aug 2019 Wed 28 Aug 2019 Thu 29 Aug 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019 Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sun 01 Sep 2019 Mon 02 Sep 2019 Tue 03 Sep 2019 Wed 04 Sep 2019 Thu 05 Sep 2019 Fri 06 Sep 2019 Sat 07 Sep 2019 Sun 08 Sep 2019
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 95 99 99 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 95 99 99 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 89 89 89 89 89 85 85 89
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 89 89 89 89 89 89 89 85 85 89
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 32 32 32 32 35 35 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 29 32 Sold 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 25 29 29 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 27 27 27 27 31 31 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 32 32 32 32 36 36 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 39 39

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only