Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 18 Jun 2019 Wed 19 Jun 2019 Thu 20 Jun 2019 Fri 21 Jun 2019 Sat 22 Jun 2019 Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019 Tue 25 Jun 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019 Thu 27 Jun 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019 Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only