Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019 Sun 09 Jun 2019
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95 95
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28 28
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27 27
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32 32

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only