Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 25 Apr 2019 Fri 26 Apr 2019 Sat 27 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019 Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 01 May 2019 Thu 02 May 2019 Fri 03 May 2019 Sat 04 May 2019 Sun 05 May 2019 Mon 06 May 2019 Tue 07 May 2019 Wed 08 May 2019
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 110 110 99 99 99 99 Sold Sold 99 99 99 99
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 Sold 39 39 39 39 39

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only