Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 15 Oct 2018 Tue 16 Oct 2018 Wed 17 Oct 2018 Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 Sat 20 Oct 2018 Sun 21 Oct 2018 Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 Sold Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 Sold 99
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 110 110 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75 75
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 33 33 33 33 38 33 33 33 33 33 33 38 33 33
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 31 31 31 31 Sold Sold Sold 31 31 31 31 31 31 31
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 34 34 34 39 39 39 34 34 34 34 34 39 34 34

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only