Prices will be charged in NZD Sun 18 Nov 2018 Mon 19 Nov 2018 Tue 20 Nov 2018 Wed 21 Nov 2018 Thu 22 Nov 2018 Fri 23 Nov 2018 Sat 24 Nov 2018 Sun 25 Nov 2018 Mon 26 Nov 2018 Tue 27 Nov 2018 Wed 28 Nov 2018 Thu 29 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018 Sat 01 Dec 2018
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold Sold 110
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 110 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 Sold Sold Sold
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 Sold 85
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 85 Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 Sold 85
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 Sold 38
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 Sold Sold
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 34
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 Sold 39

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only