Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 79 79 79 Sold 79 79 79 79 79 Sold 79 79 110 110
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 79 110 110
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 85 85
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 60 85 85
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 30 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 28 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 29 29
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 26 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 31 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only