Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018 Sun 02 Sep 2018 Mon 03 Sep 2018
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 89 89 89 89 99 89 89 Sold Sold Sold Sold 89 89 89
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 89 89 89 89 99 89 89 99 99 99 Sold 89 89 89
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 65 70 65 70 70 65 65 65 65 65 Sold 65 70 70
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 65 70
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 38 38 38 35 30 30
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 29 29 29 29 Sold Sold Sold 36 Sold 29 29
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 39 Sold Sold Sold 31 31 31

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only