Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018 Fri 08 Jun 2018
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74 74
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 29 25 29 25 29 25 29 29 25 29 25 29 25 29
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31 31
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only