Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018 Sat 05 May 2018 Sun 06 May 2018
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 110 Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold 110 110 110 Sold 110 110 110 110
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 85 85 Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 Sold 36 36 36 36 36
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 37 37 37 37 37 37 37
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 31 29 31 31 31 31 29 31 29 29 29 29 29 29
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 39 39 Sold Sold Sold 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39
4 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book Sold 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities