Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018 Fri 05 Oct 2018 Sat 06 Oct 2018 Sun 07 Oct 2018 Mon 08 Oct 2018 Tue 09 Oct 2018
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 89 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 89 Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110 Sold Sold 110 110 110
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 70 70 Sold Sold 70 85 85 85 85 85 Sold 85 85 85
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 70 70 70 Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 30 Sold Sold Sold Sold 38 38 38 38 38 Sold 38 38 38
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 36 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 36 36 36
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 34 30 30 30 30 30 34 Sold 34 34 34
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 26 26 26 Sold 35 35 35 35 35 Sold Sold 35 35 35
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 39 39 39 39 Sold Sold Sold 39 39 39

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only