Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 23 Nov 2017 Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold 110 110 Sold
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 110 Sold Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 Sold
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book Sold 75 Sold 85 85 85 Sold 85 85 Sold 85 85 85 85
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85 85
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39
4 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book Sold 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities