Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018 Tue 02 Oct 2018 Wed 03 Oct 2018 Thu 04 Oct 2018
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 89 Sold 89 89 89 89 99 99 Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 89 89 89 89 89 89 Sold 99 Sold Sold Sold 110 110 110
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 Sold Sold 70 85 85 85 85
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 70 Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold Sold Sold Sold 38 38 38 38
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 29 29 29 29 29 36 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 25 Sold 30 30 30 30 30
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 26 Sold 35 35 35 35 35
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book 39 39 39 39 31 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 39 39 Sold

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only