Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018 Thu 08 Mar 2018
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Twin Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 110 110 Sold 110
Double Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 Sold 85 Sold Sold
Twin Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 85 85 85 Sold Sold 85 85 85 Sold 85
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 38 38 Sold 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 36 Sold 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36 36
6 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book Sold 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37 37
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book 34 Sold 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34 34
8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only
Photos Details
Book 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35
4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only
Photos Details
Book Sold 39 Sold 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 39 Sold Sold Sold
4 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 36 36 36 Sold Sold Sold 36 36 36 36 36

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Double Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

Twin Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite

All Stars Inn on Bealey

6 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities

All Stars Inn on Bealey

8 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Ensuite Female Only

All Stars Inn on Bealey

4 Bed Dorm Shared Facilities