Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 28 Mar 2017 Wed 29 Mar 2017 Thu 30 Mar 2017 Fri 31 Mar 2017 Sat 01 Apr 2017 Sun 02 Apr 2017 Mon 03 Apr 2017 Tue 04 Apr 2017 Wed 05 Apr 2017 Thu 06 Apr 2017 Fri 07 Apr 2017 Sat 08 Apr 2017 Sun 09 Apr 2017 Mon 10 Apr 2017
Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 135 135 Enquire Enquire 135 135 135 135 Enquire 135 135 135
One Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire 165 165 165 165 Enquire Enquire Enquire 165 165 165 165
One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 210 Enquire 210 210 210 210 Enquire Enquire Enquire 210 Enquire 210 210 Enquire
Two Bedroom Deluxe
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 245 245 245 245 245 245 Enquire 245 245 245 245 Enquire
Weekly Rate One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Alice on Todd Apartments

Studio Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

One Bedroom Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

Two Bedroom Deluxe

Alice on Todd Apartments

Weekly Rate One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment