Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017
Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire 150 Enquire 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 150 Enquire
One Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 190 190 190 190 180 180 180 180 Enquire
One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Photos Details
Book 195 195 Enquire 195 195 225 225 225 225 195 195 Enquire Enquire Enquire
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire 225 225 225 225 210 210 Enquire Enquire 225 225 225 225 Enquire
Two Bedroom Deluxe
Photos Details
Book 280 280 280 280 280 Enquire Enquire 245 245 245 245 260 260 Enquire
Weekly Rate One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Photos Details
Book 160 160 Enquire 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 160 Enquire Enquire Enquire

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Alice on Todd Apartments

Studio Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

One Bedroom Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

Two Bedroom Deluxe

Alice on Todd Apartments

Weekly Rate One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment