Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018
Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 135 Sold Sold 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 150 Sold
Studio Autumn Special (payment on day of booking)
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
120
Sold Sold
Hot!
120
Hot!
120
Hot!
120
Hot!
120
120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
One Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 Sold 165 Sold Sold
One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Photos Details
Book 180 Sold Sold 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 Sold
Weekly Rate One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Photos Details
Book
Hot!
150
Sold Sold
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
Hot!
150
180 Sold
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 225
Two Bedroom Deluxe
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 245 245 Sold Sold Sold 245 260

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Alice on Todd Apartments

Studio Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

Studio Autumn Special (payment on day of booking)

Alice on Todd Apartments

One Bedroom Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

Weekly Rate One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

Two Bedroom Deluxe