Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 Thu 28 Dec 2017
Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
One Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165 165
One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 210 Enquire 210 210 210 210 210
Two Bedroom Deluxe
Photos Details
Book 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245 245
Weekly Rate One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment
Photos Details
Book 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 140

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Alice on Todd Apartments

Studio Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

One Bedroom Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

Two Bedroom Apartment

Alice on Todd Apartments

Two Bedroom Deluxe

Alice on Todd Apartments

Weekly Rate One Bedroom Deluxe Apartment