The Vintage Bed and Breakfast

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Wed 18 Oct 2017 Thu 19 Oct 2017 Fri 20 Oct 2017 Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017
Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book $320 245 245 Sold Sold Sold 245 Sold 245 245 Sold Sold 245 245 245
Library Suite
Photos Details
Book $320 245 245 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 245 245 245 Sold Sold 245 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

The Vintage Bed and Breakfast
+61 8 8323 9536
0438708558
27 Martins Rd
PO Box 852
McLaren Vale SA 5171

The Vintage Bed and Breakfast

Indulge in the charm, beauty and elegance of this stylish 1850's tranquil retreat. 19th century architecture with modern contemporary design make this lovingly restored bed and breakfast the perfect romantic escape for wine connoisseurs and other lovers..

Property Features

  1. DVD Library
  2. Spa
  3. 24 hour Porterage
  4. In House Movies
  5. Free Parking
  6. 24 hour Reception
  7. Non-Smoking Property
  8. Non-Smoking Rooms
  9. Library

Accommodation Details

The Vintage Bed and Breakfast

Spa Suite

Spa Suite

Book

Large suite with king size bed, 11 foot canopy. Separate sitting room with foxtel, dvd and cd player, two large lounge suites and wood combustion fire.
Bathroom with corner spa and separate shower.
Rate includes a gourmet breakfast with a premium bottle of McLaren Vale wine, port and daily servicing if staying longer than one night.

The Vintage Bed and Breakfast

Library Suite

Library Suite

Book

Large suite with queen size bed, 11 foot canopy. Open plan room with large sitting area including a leather chaise next to the wood combustion fire. Bathroom includes a large, high back slipper bath. Foxtel, dvd and cd player.
Rate includes a gourmet breakfast with a premium bottle of McLaren Vale wine, port and daily servicing if staying longer than one night.

Terms & Conditions

Full payment required at time of reservation.

Cancellation Policy: Cancellations notified more than 30 days prior to arrival will be entitled to a full refund. Cancellations notified 30 days or less and more than 14 days prior to arrival, will forfeit the full deposit. Cancellations 14 days or less, prior to arrival, will forfeit all monies paid.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire