Prices will be charged in FJD Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017
Ocean View Deluxe Air-con Room
Photos Details
Book 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175 175
Ocean View Deluxe Air-con Family Room
Photos Details
Book 350 350 350 Enquire 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Ocean View Air-con 1 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Savusavu Hot Springs Hotel

Ocean View Deluxe Air-con Room

Savusavu Hot Springs Hotel

Ocean View Deluxe Air-con Family Room

Savusavu Hot Springs Hotel

Ocean View Air-con 1 Bedroom Apartment