Prices will be charged in FJD Thu 21 Sep 2017 Fri 22 Sep 2017 Sat 23 Sep 2017 Sun 24 Sep 2017 Mon 25 Sep 2017 Tue 26 Sep 2017 Wed 27 Sep 2017 Thu 28 Sep 2017 Fri 29 Sep 2017 Sat 30 Sep 2017 Sun 01 Oct 2017 Mon 02 Oct 2017 Tue 03 Oct 2017 Wed 04 Oct 2017
Ocean View Deluxe Air-con Room
Photos Details
Book 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235 235
Ocean View Deluxe Air-con Family Room
Photos Details
Book 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350 350
Ocean View Air-con 1 Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410 410

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Savusavu Hot Springs Hotel

Ocean View Deluxe Air-con Room

Savusavu Hot Springs Hotel

Ocean View Deluxe Air-con Family Room

Savusavu Hot Springs Hotel

Ocean View Air-con 1 Bedroom Apartment