Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019
Superior Room
Details
Book 155 155 155 155 Sold Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155
Economy Room
Details
Book 135 135 135 135 Sold Sold 135 135 135 135 135 135 135 135
Deluxe Room
Details
Book 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Deluxe Balcony
Details
Book 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190