Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017
Superior Room
Details
Book 155 145 Sold 150 145 145 155 155 150 Sold Sold Sold Sold 150
Economy Room
Details
Book 135 135 Sold 130 Sold 125 125 135 135 125 135 135 135 130
Deluxe Room
Details
Book 165 170 170 Sold 160 165 170 170 165 160 170 170 170 170
Deluxe Balcony
Details
Book 170 180 Sold Sold 175 170 Sold Sold Sold 180 175 175 180 170