Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 24 Nov 2017 Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017
Standard Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 78 78 78 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 78 78 78 78
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold 165 Sold 165 Sold Sold 165 165 Sold 165 165 165 165 165
Family Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120
Dorm Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 30 30 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold
Campervan site
Photos Details
Book 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40
Winter Ski Bach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Tongariro Crossing Package
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold
Hot!
217
Hot!
217
Hot!
217
Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Hot!
217
Hot!
217
Hot!
217
Hot!
217
Family Friendly Package
Photos Details
Book Sold 285 Sold 285 Sold Sold 285 285 Sold 285 285 285 285 285
Couples Tongariro Crossing Package
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 259 Sold Sold 259 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 259 259

Make an enquiry

Thank you for choosing to stay at Plateau Lodge in the Dula Heritage Tongariro National Park. We will answer your enquiry within a few hours.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Plateau Lodge

Standard Double/Twin

Plateau Lodge

Two Bedroom Apartment

Plateau Lodge

Family Ensuite

Plateau Lodge

Double Ensuite

Plateau Lodge

Dorm Bed

Plateau Lodge

Campervan site

Plateau Lodge

Winter Ski Bach

Plateau Lodge

Tongariro Crossing Package

Plateau Lodge

Family Friendly Package

Plateau Lodge

Couples Tongariro Crossing Package