Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 13 May 2021 Fri 14 May 2021 Sat 15 May 2021 Sun 16 May 2021 Mon 17 May 2021 Tue 18 May 2021 Wed 19 May 2021 Thu 20 May 2021 Fri 21 May 2021 Sat 22 May 2021 Sun 23 May 2021 Mon 24 May 2021 Tue 25 May 2021 Wed 26 May 2021
Standard Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99 99
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 250
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 139 Sold 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139
Dorm Bed
Photos Details
Book 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30
Couples Tongariro Crossing Package
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Bed & Breakfast Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 177 Sold 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177 177
Bed & Breakfast Standard Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137
Bed & Breakfast Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 288 288 288 288 288 288 288 288 288 288 288 288 288 288
B&B Dorm bed
Photos Details
Book 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49 49
Tongariro Crossing Package
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studios Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Studios B&B
Photos Details
Book 208 208 208 208 208 208 208 208 208 208 208 208 208 208
Tongariro Crossing Package Studios
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Explore Package
Photos Details
Book 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229 229

Make an enquiry

Thank you for choosing to stay at Plateau Lodge in the Dual Heritage Tongariro National Park.

We maybe busy fine tuning our Lodge.
We like to answer your inquiry within a few hours. Chat soon

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Plateau Lodge

Standard Double/Twin

Plateau Lodge

Two Bedroom Apartment

Plateau Lodge

Double Ensuite

Plateau Lodge

Dorm Bed

Plateau Lodge

Couples Tongariro Crossing Package

Plateau Lodge

Bed & Breakfast Double Ensuite

Plateau Lodge

Bed & Breakfast Standard Double/Twin

Plateau Lodge

Bed & Breakfast Two Bedroom Apartment

Plateau Lodge

B&B Dorm bed

Plateau Lodge

Tongariro Crossing Package

Plateau Lodge

Studios Double/Twin

Plateau Lodge

Studios B&B

Plateau Lodge

Tongariro Crossing Package Studios

Plateau Lodge

Family Explore Package