Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 26 May 2017 Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017
Standard Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book 78 78 78 78 78 78 78 78 Sold Sold 78 78 78 78
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book 165 165 165 165 Sold Sold Sold 165 Sold Sold 165 165 Sold Sold
Family Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold Sold 120 120 Sold
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120 Sold Sold 120 Sold Sold Sold
Dorm Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold 30 30 30 30
Campervan site
Photos Details
Book 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38 38
Winter Ski Bach
Photos Details
Book Sold 250 250 250 250 250 250 250 Sold Sold Sold Sold 250 250
Tongariro Crossing Package
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Friendly Package
Photos Details
Book 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 285 Sold Sold 285 285 285 285

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Plateau Lodge

Standard Double/Twin

Plateau Lodge

Two Bedroom Apartment

Plateau Lodge

Family Ensuite

Plateau Lodge

Double Ensuite

Plateau Lodge

Dorm Bed

Plateau Lodge

Campervan site

Plateau Lodge

Winter Ski Bach

Plateau Lodge

Tongariro Crossing Package

Plateau Lodge

Family Friendly Package