Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 21 Jul 2017 Sat 22 Jul 2017 Sun 23 Jul 2017 Mon 24 Jul 2017 Tue 25 Jul 2017 Wed 26 Jul 2017 Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017
Standard Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 78 78 78 78 Sold Sold Sold 78 78 78 Sold Sold
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 165 165 Sold 165 165 Sold Sold 165 165 Sold 165 165
Family Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 120 120 120 Sold 120 Sold 120 120 Sold
Dorm Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 30 30 30 30 30 30 Sold 30 30 30 30 30
Campervan site
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Winter Ski Bach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 340 340 340 340 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Tongariro Crossing Package
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Friendly Package
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 285 285 Sold 285 285 Sold Sold 285 285 285 285 285

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Plateau Lodge

Standard Double/Twin

Plateau Lodge

Two Bedroom Apartment

Plateau Lodge

Family Ensuite

Plateau Lodge

Double Ensuite

Plateau Lodge

Dorm Bed

Plateau Lodge

Campervan site

Plateau Lodge

Winter Ski Bach

Plateau Lodge

Tongariro Crossing Package

Plateau Lodge

Family Friendly Package