Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018
Standard Double/Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold 85 85 85 Sold 85 Sold 85 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Two Bedroom Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 169 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Double Ensuite
Photos Details
Book Sold 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Dorm Bed
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 30 Sold 30 Sold Sold Sold 30 Sold Sold Sold 30 30
Campervan site
Photos Details
Book 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40 40
Winter Ski Bach
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 340 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Tongariro Crossing Package
Photos Details
Book Sold 234 234 234 Sold 234 Sold 234 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Friendly Package
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 409 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Couples Tongariro Crossing Package
Photos Details
Book Sold 274 274 274 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Thank you for choosing to stay at Plateau Lodge in the Dual Heritage Tongariro National Park.

We maybe busy cleaning or mainatence or just helping our guest enquires.
We will answer your enquiry within a few hours.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Plateau Lodge

Standard Double/Twin

Plateau Lodge

Two Bedroom Apartment

Plateau Lodge

Family Ensuite

Plateau Lodge

Double Ensuite

Plateau Lodge

Dorm Bed

Plateau Lodge

Campervan site

Plateau Lodge

Winter Ski Bach

Plateau Lodge

Tongariro Crossing Package

Plateau Lodge

Family Friendly Package

Plateau Lodge

Couples Tongariro Crossing Package