Noosa Place Resort

Rating
4.0 stars
Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018 Sat 03 Nov 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Noosa Place Resort
+61 7 5449 8522
Free Call 1 800 448 522
272 Weyba Road
Noosaville QLD 4566

Noosa Place Resort

Noosa Place Resort is an attractive complex consisting of two bedroom two storey townhouses. The resort is less than half a minute walk to the beautiful Noosa River, which offers some of the best swimming, fishing and boating facilities available.
Noosa Place Resort is family friendly accommodation, with three pools (two heated) two spas and a full size tennis court. We have an undercover BBQ area for guests to enjoy.

Each self contained unit features:
- 2 Storey
- 2 Bedrooms, with a Queen size bed in the master and two singles in the second bedroom
- Bathroom and laundry facilities
- Fully equipped kitchen with oven, stove, microwave, fridge and dishwasher
- Free Cable TV/DVD
- Ceiling Fans
- Air conditioning
- Free Wi-FI
- Patio with outdoor setting

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Spa
  3. Tour Desk
  4. On-site undercover parking
  5. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  6. Tennis Court
  7. WiFi Internet

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

A deposit of 30% is payable on booking. The balance of the account is payable on arrival.

Cancellation Policy:
General
You will be charged the first night if booking cancelled after reservation and the total price if cancelled in the 7 days before arrival.
The guest will be charged the remaining amount in the 7 days before arrival and No Cancellations allowed within 7 days.

Peak
29th March - 2nd April 2018
2nd November - 4th November 2018
21st December to 13th January 2019
18th April to 22nd April 2019
You will be charged the first night if booking cancelled after reservation and the total price if cancelled in the 30 days before arrival.
The guest will be charged the remaining amount in the 30 days before arrival and No Cancellations allowed within 30 days.

Non-Refundable
If you have booked a Non-Refundable Special then No Cancellations or Amendments are allowed and full payment will be taken on booking.

No refund will be paid in the case of a no show. We do highly recommend that you obtain travel insurance.

Make an enquiry

Should you have any additional enquiries, please feel free to call us on (07) 5449 8522

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire