Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
Studio Unit
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 142 151 151 Enquire Enquire Enquire 151 151
One Bedroom Unit
Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 151 161 161 161 161 161 161 161
Two Bedroom Unit
Details
Book 180 Enquire Enquire Enquire 180 Enquire 170 180 180 180 180 180 180 180
Two Bedroom Unit With Harbour Views
Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 199 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 199 199 199 199
Leyton Apartment
Photos Details
Book 180 180 180 Enquire Enquire Enquire 189 199 199 199 199 199 199 199
Butler House
Photos Details
Book 189 189 Enquire Enquire 218 218 208 218 218 218 218 218 218 218
The Snug
Details
Book Enquire 142 142 142 142 Enquire 132 142 Enquire 142 142 Enquire Enquire 142

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Studio Unit

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Leyton Apartment

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Butler House