Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 27 Jun 2017 Wed 28 Jun 2017 Thu 29 Jun 2017 Fri 30 Jun 2017 Sat 01 Jul 2017 Sun 02 Jul 2017 Mon 03 Jul 2017 Tue 04 Jul 2017 Wed 05 Jul 2017 Thu 06 Jul 2017 Fri 07 Jul 2017 Sat 08 Jul 2017 Sun 09 Jul 2017 Mon 10 Jul 2017
Studio Unit
Photos Details
Book 149 149 159 Enquire 149 149 149 149 149 159 159 159 149 Enquire
One Bedroom Unit
Details
Book Enquire Enquire 169 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 159 Enquire
Two Bedroom Unit
Details
Book 179 179 Enquire Enquire 179 179 179 179 179 Enquire Enquire Enquire 179 189
Two Bedroom Unit With Harbour Views
Details
Book 199 199 209 209 199 Enquire Enquire 199 Enquire Enquire 209 209 199 Enquire
Leyton Apartment
Photos Details
Book 199 199 209 209 199 199 199 199 199 209 209 209 199 209
Butler House
Photos Details
Book 219 219 Enquire Enquire Enquire 219 219 219 219 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
The Snug
Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire 139 139 139 139 149 Enquire Enquire 139 149

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Studio Unit

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Leyton Apartment

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Butler House