Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 14 Dec 2017 Fri 15 Dec 2017 Sat 16 Dec 2017 Sun 17 Dec 2017 Mon 18 Dec 2017 Tue 19 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 Thu 21 Dec 2017 Fri 22 Dec 2017 Sat 23 Dec 2017 Sun 24 Dec 2017 Mon 25 Dec 2017 Tue 26 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017
Studio Unit
Photos Details
Book 151 151 151 137 151 151 151 151 151 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
One Bedroom Unit
Photos Details
Book 161 Enquire Enquire 146 161 161 Enquire 161 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Two Bedroom Unit
Photos Details
Book 180 180 Enquire Enquire Enquire 180 180 180 180 189 Enquire Enquire Enquire 189
Two Bedroom Unit With Harbour Views
Photos Details
Book Enquire 199 199 184 199 199 Enquire Enquire Enquire 208 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Leyton Apartment
Photos Details
Book Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
Butler House
Photos Details
Book 218 Enquire Enquire 203 Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire Enquire
The Snug
Photos Details
Book Enquire 142 142 127 Enquire Enquire 142 142 142 151 151 151 151 151

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Studio Unit

My Place Colonial Accommodation

One Bedroom Unit

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Two Bedroom Unit

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Two Bedroom Unit With Harbour Views

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Leyton Apartment

My Place Colonial Accommodation

Butler House

My Place Colonial Accommodation

The Snug