Prices will be charged in NZD Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 Thu 31 Aug 2017 Fri 01 Sep 2017 Sat 02 Sep 2017
Superior Double
Details
Book Sold 325 325 255 285 225 225 Sold 325 295 Sold 325
Superior Twin
Details
Book 325 325 Sold 255 285 225 225 255 Sold 295 Sold 325
Junior Suite
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 275 275 305 375 345 Sold Sold
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold 349 349 279 309 249 249 Sold 349 319 Sold 349
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 349 349 Sold 279 309 249 249 279 Sold 319 Sold 349
Junior Suite Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 299 299 329 399 369 Sold Sold