Prices will be charged in NZD Sat 21 Oct 2017 Sun 22 Oct 2017 Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017
Superior Double
Details
Book 265 215 215 215 265 245 245 215 185 205 205 275
Superior Twin
Details
Book 265 215 215 215 Sold 245 245 Sold 185 Sold 205 Sold
Junior Suite
Details
Book Sold 265 265 265 315 295 295 265 235 255 255 325
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 289 239 239 239 289 269 269 239 209 229 229 299
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 289 239 239 239 Sold 269 269 Sold 209 Sold 229 Sold
Junior Suite Breakfast Incl
Details
Book Sold 289 289 289 339 319 319 289 259 279 279 349