Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 20 Sep 2018 Fri 21 Sep 2018 Sat 22 Sep 2018 Sun 23 Sep 2018 Mon 24 Sep 2018 Tue 25 Sep 2018 Wed 26 Sep 2018 Thu 27 Sep 2018 Fri 28 Sep 2018 Sat 29 Sep 2018 Sun 30 Sep 2018 Mon 01 Oct 2018
Something for Everyone - Superior Double
Details
Book 267 Sold Sold Sold Sold 257 Sold Sold 347 Sold Sold Sold
Something for Everyone - Superior Twin
Details
Book 267 Sold Sold Sold 257 257 Sold Sold 347 Sold Sold Sold
Something for Everyone - Superior Lakeview Twin
Details
Book 297 Sold Sold Sold 287 287 Sold Sold 377 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Double
Details
Book 179 Sold Sold 169 Sold 169 Sold Sold 259 359 Sold Sold
Superior Twin
Details
Book 179 Sold Sold 169 169 169 Sold Sold 259 Sold Sold Sold
Superior Lake View Double
Details
Book 209 Sold Sold Sold 199 199 389 Sold 289 389 Sold Sold
Superior Lake View Twin
Details
Book 209 Sold Sold 199 199 199 389 Sold 289 389 Sold Sold
Executive Club Double
Photos Details
Book 259 360 360 249 249 249 Sold Sold 339 439 Sold Sold
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 227 Sold Sold 217 217 217 Sold Sold 307 Sold Sold Sold

Millennium Hotel Rotorua

Executive Club Double