Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
Something for Everyone - Superior Double
Details
Book 257 Sold Sold 227 227 247 Sold 247 Sold Sold 227 227
Something for Everyone - Superior Twin
Details
Book 257 Sold Sold 227 227 247 Sold 247 Sold Sold 227 227
Something for Everyone - Superior Lakeview Twin
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 257 257 277 Sold 277 Sold Sold 257 257
Superior Double
Details
Book 169 169 Sold 139 139 159 159 159 159 Sold 139 139
Superior Twin
Details
Book 169 169 Sold 139 139 159 159 159 159 199 139 139
Superior Lake View Double
Details
Book Sold 199 Sold 169 169 Sold 189 189 189 229 169 169
Superior Lake View Twin
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 169 169 189 189 189 189 229 169 169
Executive Club Double
Photos Details
Book Sold 249 309 219 219 239 239 239 239 279 219 219
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 193 193 Sold 163 163 183 183 183 183 223 163 163

Millennium Hotel Rotorua

Executive Club Double