Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 16 Jan 2019 Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019
Interconnecting Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio Apartment
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 159 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio Apartment - Min 2
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 219 156 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio Apartment - Min 3
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 217 154 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Studio Apartment - Min 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 215 152 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Interconnecting Studio Apartment - Min 2
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Interconnecting Studio Apartment - Min 3
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Interconnecting Studio Apartment - Min 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Traditional Large Studio
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Traditional Large Studio - Min 2
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Traditional Large Studio - Min 3
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Traditional Large Studio - Min 5
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Melrose Apartments

Interconnecting Studio Apartment

Melrose Apartments

Studio Apartment

Melrose Apartments

Studio Apartment - Min 2

Melrose Apartments

Studio Apartment - Min 3

Melrose Apartments

Studio Apartment - Min 5

Melrose Apartments

Interconnecting Studio Apartment - Min 2

Melrose Apartments

Interconnecting Studio Apartment - Min 3

Melrose Apartments

Interconnecting Studio Apartment - Min 5

Melrose Apartments

Traditional Large Studio

Melrose Apartments

Traditional Large Studio - Min 2

Melrose Apartments

Traditional Large Studio - Min 3

Melrose Apartments

Traditional Large Studio - Min 5