Mackenzie Country Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 08 Apr 2020 Thu 09 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sun 12 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020 Tue 14 Apr 2020 Wed 15 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Apr 2020 Fri 17 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020 Sun 19 Apr 2020 Mon 20 Apr 2020 Tue 21 Apr 2020
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Mackenzie Country Hotel
03 435 0869
0800 500 869
Cnr Wairepo and Ostler Roads
Twizel 7901
Return to main website

Mackenzie Country Hotel

Featuring natural stone, roaring fires and expansive lawns, the Mackenzie Country Hotel is the ultimate place to unwind after a day experiencing the activities and sights the region has to offer.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Wheel Chair Access
  5. Free Parking
  6. Disabled Access Rooms
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Bar/Lounge
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. Interconnecting Rooms
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Your credit card details are required for confirmation of your reservation but no payment is made prior to arrival.

Payment by credit card will incur a 2% transaction fee. Payments by cash or EFTPOS do not incur a transaction fee.

We require 48 hours notice of cancellation prior to the scheduled date of arrival with no penalty.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire