Mackenzie Country Hotel

Rating
3.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 13 Dec 2018 Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sat 15 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018 Mon 17 Dec 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018
BED & BREAKFAST
Standard - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book $ Sold Sold 225 Sold Sold 225 225 225 225 225 225 Sold 225 Sold
Deluxe - Bed & Breakfast
Photos Details
Book $ Sold Sold 235 235 235 Sold 235 235 235 235 235 Sold 235 Sold
SPECIAL RATES
2 night stay special - Standard Room
Details
Book $ Sold Sold 170 Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 Sold 170 Sold
ROOM ONLY
Standard
Photos Details
Book $ Sold Sold 175 Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 175 175 Sold 175 Sold
Deluxe
Photos Details
Book $ Sold Sold 195 195 195 Sold 195 195 195 195 195 Sold 195 Sold
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Mackenzie Country Hotel
03 435 0869
0800 500 869
Cnr Wairepo and Ostler Roads
Twizel 7901
Return to main website

Mackenzie Country Hotel

Featuring natural stone, roaring fires and expansive lawns, the Mackenzie Country Hotel is the ultimate place to unwind after a day experiencing the activities and sights the region has to offer.

Property Features

  1. Conference Facilities
  2. Guest Laundry
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. Wheel Chair Access
  5. Free Parking
  6. Disabled Access Rooms
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Bar/Lounge
  9. On Site Restaurant
  10. Interconnecting Rooms
  11. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Mackenzie Country Hotel

Standard - Bed & Breakfast

Standard - Bed & Breakfast

Book

Standard room with full breakfast included

Mackenzie Country Hotel

Deluxe - Bed & Breakfast

Deluxe - Bed & Breakfast

Book

Deluxe room with full breakfast included

No image

2 night stay special - Standard Room

Book

2 night stay special

Mackenzie Country Hotel

Standard

Standard

Book

Our standard rooms are warm, comfortable and spacious.

Bed options include:
• 2 Doubles
• 2 Queens
• 3 Singles
• 1 Doubles + 2 Singles

Mackenzie Country Hotel

Deluxe

Deluxe

Book

The deluxe rooms are situated in a newer wing of the hotel. Featuring modern décor and superior amenities.

Bed options include:
• 2 Queens
• 1 Queen + 2 Singles
• 1 King

Terms & Conditions

Your credit card details are required for confirmation of your reservation but no payment is made prior to arrival.

Payment by credit card will incur a 2% transaction fee. Payments by cash or EFTPOS do not incur a transaction fee.

We require 48 hours notice of cancellation prior to the scheduled date of arrival with no penalty.

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire