Lomani Island Resort

Rating
4.0 stars
Return to main website
Prices will be charged in FJD Full Rate Fri 28 Apr 2017 Sat 29 Apr 2017 Sun 30 Apr 2017 Mon 01 May 2017 Tue 02 May 2017 Wed 03 May 2017 Thu 04 May 2017 Fri 05 May 2017 Sat 06 May 2017 Sun 07 May 2017 Mon 08 May 2017 Tue 09 May 2017 Wed 10 May 2017 Thu 11 May 2017
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Lomani Island Resort
+679 666 8212
+679 6722444
Malolo Lailai Island
PO Box 9176, Nadi Airport
Mamanuca Islands, Fiji
Return to main website

“Lomani” is the Fijian word for love, and you will be sure to fall in love with this idyllic Fiji Island paradise. The crystal blue waters that lap gently onto the shores of Lomani Island’s beach provide a haven for tropical marine life and vibrant corals. The island was once home to a copra plantation and thus boasts thousands of towering coconut palms, interspersed with frangipani, hibiscus and bougainvillea flowers.

Lomani is an adults only property, and has a year round policy of only catering to children 16 years and over.

Property Features

  1. Day Spa
  2. On Site Restaurant
  3. Foreign Exchange Services
  4. Concierge
  5. Gym
  6. Outdoor Swimming Pool
  7. WiFi Internet
  8. Cafe
  9. Hairdresser
  10. Guest Laundry
  11. In House Movies
  12. Bar / Lounge
  13. Library
  14. 24 hour Reception
  15. Non-Smoking Rooms

Accommodation Details

Terms & Conditions

Hotel Policy

Accommodation
-Children under 16 years of age are NOT permitted at Lomani Island Resort.
-Requests for specific room views, numbers and locations are not guaranteed by the resort .Requests are subject to availability.

Administration Surcharge
-3% service fee will be levied on credit/debit card payments.
-3% surcharge will be levied on all refunds .

Check-in/Check-out
- Check-in: 2pm
- Check-out :10 am
- Early check-in/Late check out is subject to availability on day of arrival. To guarantee early check-in, the room or bure must be booked for the previous night.

Payment Policy
Lomani Island Resort will charge 2 nights’ accommodation as a deposit to secure your booking. The remaining balance will be charged 14 days prior to arrival.

Cancellation Policy
-Cancellations received within 15-30 days prior to arrival will be charged 50% of total accommodation
-Cancellations received within 1-14 days prior to arrival or No-Show will be charged 100% of total accommodation
-Unused room nights due to late check-in or early check-out are not refundable.

Make an enquiry

Please write your reservation enquiry below. One of our friendly reservations staff will be in touch with you shortly.

  1. Enquire