Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 28 Nov 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 Tue 01 Dec 2020 Wed 02 Dec 2020 Thu 03 Dec 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Wed 09 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020
Classic Twin - Upstairs Room (Non-Smoking)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Family Room - Non Smoking (Upstairs Room)
Details
Book 151 151 151 151 151 151 151 151 151 151 151 151 151 151
Apartments
3 Bedroom Apartment - Monash
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Motel Rooms
Classic Queen (Non Smoking)
Photos Details
Book 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115 115
Classic Twin (Non-Smoking)
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Standard Twin - Upstairs Room (Non-Smoking)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Classic Twin - Upstairs Room (Non-Smoking)

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

3 Bedroom Apartment - Monash

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Classic Queen (Non Smoking)

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Classic Twin (Non-Smoking)

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Standard Twin - Upstairs Room (Non-Smoking)