Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 06 Jul 2022 Thu 07 Jul 2022 Fri 08 Jul 2022 Sat 09 Jul 2022 Sun 10 Jul 2022 Mon 11 Jul 2022 Tue 12 Jul 2022 Wed 13 Jul 2022 Thu 14 Jul 2022 Fri 15 Jul 2022 Sat 16 Jul 2022 Sun 17 Jul 2022 Mon 18 Jul 2022 Tue 19 Jul 2022
Classic Twin - Upstairs Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129
Family (Upstairs - 2 Rooms)
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Classic Queen (Upstairs)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 129 129 129 129 Sold Sold 129 129
Classic Queen (Weekly Stay)
Photos Details
Book Sold 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129
Classic Queen (Upstairs) (Weekly Stay)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 129 129 129 129 129 Sold Sold 129 129
Classic Twin (Weekly Rate)
Photos Details
Book Sold 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139
Classic Twin (Upstairs) (Weekly Stay)
Photos Details
Book Sold 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129
Standard Twin (Upstairs) (Weekly Stay)
Photos Details
Book Sold 120 120 Sold 120 120 120 120 120 120 Sold 120 120 120
Motel Rooms
Classic Queen
Photos Details
Book Sold 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129 129
Classic Twin (Non-Smoking)
Photos Details
Book Sold 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139
Standard Twin - Upstairs Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 110 110 Sold 110 110 110 110 110 110 Sold 110 110 110

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lamplighter Motel

Classic Twin - Upstairs Room

Lamplighter Motel

Classic Queen (Upstairs)

Lamplighter Motel

Classic Queen (Weekly Stay)

Lamplighter Motel

Classic Queen (Upstairs) (Weekly Stay)

Lamplighter Motel

Classic Twin (Weekly Rate)

Lamplighter Motel

Classic Twin (Upstairs) (Weekly Stay)

Lamplighter Motel

Standard Twin (Upstairs) (Weekly Stay)

Lamplighter Motel

Classic Queen

Lamplighter Motel

Classic Twin (Non-Smoking)

Lamplighter Motel

Standard Twin - Upstairs Room