Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 19 Jun 2018 Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018 Mon 02 Jul 2018
Apartments
3 Bedroom Apartment - Monash
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 278 278 278 278 Sold 278 278 278 Sold Sold Sold
Motel Rooms
Classic Double
Photos Details
Book 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124 124
Classic Twin
Photos Details
Book 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134 134
Standard Twin Room
Photos Details
Book 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117 117

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

3 Bedroom Apartment - Monash

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Classic Double

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Classic Twin

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Standard Twin Room