Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 26 May 2019 Mon 27 May 2019 Tue 28 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019 Thu 30 May 2019 Fri 31 May 2019 Sat 01 Jun 2019 Sun 02 Jun 2019 Mon 03 Jun 2019 Tue 04 Jun 2019 Wed 05 Jun 2019 Thu 06 Jun 2019 Fri 07 Jun 2019 Sat 08 Jun 2019
Classic Twin - Upstairs Room (Non-Smoking)
Photos Details
Book 96 96 96 96 96 96 126 126 126 126 126 126 126 126
Apartments
3 Bedroom Apartment - Monash
Photos Details
Book 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 248 Sold Sold Sold
Motel Rooms
Classic Queen (Non Smoking)
Photos Details
Book 105 105 105 105 105 105 124 124 124 124 124 124 Sold Sold
Classic Twin (Non-Smoking)
Photos Details
Book 115 115 115 115 115 115 134 134 134 134 134 134 Sold Sold
Standard Twin - Upstairs Room (Non-Smoking)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Classic Twin - Upstairs Room (Non-Smoking)

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

3 Bedroom Apartment - Monash

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Classic Queen (Non Smoking)

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Classic Twin (Non-Smoking)

Lamplighter Motel and Apartments

Standard Twin - Upstairs Room (Non-Smoking)