Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 16 Jan 2019 Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019
Standard Room
Photos Details
Book 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110 110
Deluxe - 4 Star Double
Photos Details
Book 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120
Executive Room
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Enquire 150 150 Enquire Enquire 150 150 Enquire 150 150 Enquire Enquire 150 150
Spa Suite
Photos Details
Book 170 170 Enquire Enquire 170 170 Enquire 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Deluxe Seaview
Photos Details
Book Enquire 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120 120

Make an enquiry

There may still be rooms available! Contact us and our friendly staff will get back to you as soon as they are able.

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Lacepede Bay Motel

Standard Room

Lacepede Bay Motel

Deluxe - 4 Star Double

Lacepede Bay Motel

Executive Room

Lacepede Bay Motel

Family Room

Lacepede Bay Motel

Spa Suite

Lacepede Bay Motel

Deluxe Seaview