Prices will be charged in NZD Thu 17 Aug 2017 Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017
Standard Double
Details
Book Sold 119 119 110 129 Sold 129 Sold 139 139 119 119
Standard Twin
Details
Book 119 119 Sold 110 129 129 129 Sold 139 139 119 119
Superior Double
Details
Book 139 139 139 130 149 149 149 Sold 159 159 139 139
Superior Twin
Details
Book 139 139 139 130 149 149 149 169 159 159 139 139
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 159 159 159 150 169 169 169 189 179 179 159 159