Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018
Standard Double
Details
Book 109 109 109 Sold Sold Sold 138 138 120 138 139 139
Standard Twin
Details
Book 109 109 109 144 134 Sold 138 138 120 138 139 139
Superior Double
Details
Book 139 139 139 174 164 174 Sold 168 150 168 169 169
Superior Twin
Details
Book 139 139 139 174 164 174 Sold 168 150 168 169 169
Standard Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold 174 174 156 174 175 175
Standard Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 145 145 145 180 170 Sold 174 174 156 174 175 175
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 175 175 175 210 200 210 Sold 204 186 204 205 205
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 175 175 175 210 200 210 Sold 204 186 204 205 205