Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018
Standard Double
Details
Book 119 Sold 99 109 109 Sold Sold 119 129 109 109 109
Standard Twin
Details
Book 119 Sold 99 109 109 109 109 119 129 109 109 109
Superior Double
Details
Book 149 159 129 139 139 139 139 149 Sold 139 139 139
Superior Twin
Details
Book 149 159 129 139 139 139 139 149 Sold 139 139 139
Standard Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 155 Sold 135 145 145 Sold Sold 155 165 145 145 145
Standard Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 155 Sold 135 145 145 145 145 155 165 145 145 145
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 185 195 165 175 175 175 175 185 Sold 175 175 175
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 185 195 165 175 175 175 175 185 Sold 175 175 175