Prices will be charged in NZD Wed 20 Jun 2018 Thu 21 Jun 2018 Fri 22 Jun 2018 Sat 23 Jun 2018 Sun 24 Jun 2018 Mon 25 Jun 2018 Tue 26 Jun 2018 Wed 27 Jun 2018 Thu 28 Jun 2018 Fri 29 Jun 2018 Sat 30 Jun 2018 Sun 01 Jul 2018
Standard Double
Details
Book 119 119 109 109 109 Sold 109 119 119 109 Sold 109
Standard Twin
Details
Book 119 119 109 109 109 119 109 119 119 109 109 109
Superior Double
Details
Book 149 149 139 139 139 149 139 149 149 139 139 139
Superior Twin
Details
Book 149 149 139 139 139 149 139 149 149 139 139 139
Standard Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 137 137 127 127 127 Sold 127 137 137 127 Sold 127
Standard Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 137 137 127 127 127 137 127 137 137 127 127 127
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 167 167 157 157 157 167 157 167 167 157 157 157
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 167 167 157 157 157 167 157 167 167 157 157 157