Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
Standard Double
Details
Book 109 119 105 109 109 109 109 109 119 99 109 99
Standard Twin
Details
Book 109 119 105 109 109 109 109 109 119 99 109 99
Superior Double
Details
Book 139 149 135 139 139 139 139 139 Sold 129 139 129
Superior Twin
Details
Book 139 Sold 135 139 139 139 139 139 149 129 139 129
Standard Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 127 137 123 127 127 127 127 127 137 117 127 117
Standard Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 127 137 123 127 127 127 127 127 137 117 127 117
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 157 167 153 157 157 157 157 157 Sold 147 157 147
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 157 Sold 153 157 157 157 157 157 167 147 157 147