Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 23 Oct 2017 Tue 24 Oct 2017 Wed 25 Oct 2017 Thu 26 Oct 2017 Fri 27 Oct 2017 Sat 28 Oct 2017 Sun 29 Oct 2017 Mon 30 Oct 2017 Tue 31 Oct 2017 Wed 01 Nov 2017 Thu 02 Nov 2017 Fri 03 Nov 2017
Standard Double
Details
Book 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 119 129 119 119
Standard Twin
Details
Book 119 119 Sold Sold 119 119 119 119 Sold Sold 119 119
Superior Double
Details
Book 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 149 139 139
Superior Twin
Details
Book 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 139 149 139 139
Standard Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 137 147 137 137
Standard Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 137 137 Sold Sold 137 137 137 137 Sold Sold 137 137
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 157 157 157 157 157 157 157 157 157 167 157 157
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Details
Book 157 157 157 157 157 157 157 157 157 167 157 157