Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book 145 165 160 142 135 153 153 153 163 157 168 163
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book 145 165 160 142 135 153 153 153 163 157 168 163
Superior Double
Photos Details
Book 165 185 180 162 155 173 173 173 183 177 188 183
Superior Twin
Photos Details
Book 165 185 180 162 155 173 173 173 183 177 188 183
Standard Double Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 181 201 196 178 171 189 189 189 199 193 204 199
Standard Twin Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 181 201 196 178 171 189 189 189 199 193 204 199
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 201 221 216 198 191 209 209 209 219 213 224 219
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 201 221 216 198 191 209 209 209 219 213 224 219

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Standard Double

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Standard Twin

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Superior Double

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Superior Twin

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Standard Double Breakfast Incl

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Standard Twin Breakfast Incl

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Superior Double Breakfast Incl

Kingsgate Hotel Te Anau

Superior Twin Breakfast Incl