Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 17 Aug 2018 Sat 18 Aug 2018 Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018
Superior Double
Photos Details
Book 135 Sold 155 199 Sold Sold 155 105 105 105 135 Sold
Superior Twin
Photos Details
Book 135 Sold 155 199 Sold 199 155 105 Sold 105 135 Sold
Suite Junior
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 259 Sold Sold 215 165 165 165 195 Sold
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 195 Sold Sold 259 Sold Sold 215 Sold 165 165 Sold Sold
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 175 Sold 195 239 Sold Sold 195 145 145 145 175 Sold
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 175 Sold 195 239 Sold 239 195 145 Sold 145 175 Sold
Family Room Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 330 Sold Sold 330 Sold Sold 330 Sold 330 330 330 330
Suite Junior Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 299 Sold Sold 255 205 205 205 235 Sold
Standard Double Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 Sold 130 145 Sold
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold 90 105 Sold
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 90 Sold Sold Sold Sold 90 Sold 90 105 Sold
Standard Twin Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 130 Sold Sold Sold Sold 130 Sold 130 145 Sold

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Double

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Twin

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Suite Junior

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Family Room

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Double Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Twin Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Family Room Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Suite Junior Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Double Breakfast Included

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Double

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Twin

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Twin Breakfast Included