Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 23 Apr 2018 Tue 24 Apr 2018 Wed 25 Apr 2018 Thu 26 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 Sat 28 Apr 2018 Sun 29 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018 Tue 01 May 2018 Wed 02 May 2018 Thu 03 May 2018 Fri 04 May 2018
Superior Double
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 135 Sold 175 175 135 165 Sold 175 165 135
Superior Twin
Photos Details
Book 175 155 135 Sold 175 175 135 165 Sold 175 165 135
Suite Junior
Photos Details
Book 235 215 195 Sold Sold Sold 195 225 Sold 235 225 195
Family Room
Photos Details
Book Sold 215 195 Sold Sold Sold 195 225 Sold 235 225 195
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book Sold 175 155 Sold 195 195 155 185 Sold 195 185 155
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 195 175 155 Sold 195 195 155 185 Sold 195 185 155
Family Room Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book Sold 330 330 Sold Sold 330 330 330 Sold 330 330 330
Suite Junior Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 255 235 215 Sold Sold Sold 215 245 Sold 255 245 215
Standard Double Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold 155 Sold
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold 135 Sold
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 135 Sold Sold Sold 125 Sold Sold 135 Sold
Standard Twin Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 155 Sold Sold Sold 145 Sold Sold 155 Sold

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Double

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Twin

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Suite Junior

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Family Room

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Double Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Twin Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Family Room Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Suite Junior Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Double Breakfast Included

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Double

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Twin

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Twin Breakfast Included