Prices will be charged in NZD Mon 22 Oct 2018 Tue 23 Oct 2018 Wed 24 Oct 2018 Thu 25 Oct 2018 Fri 26 Oct 2018 Sat 27 Oct 2018 Sun 28 Oct 2018 Mon 29 Oct 2018 Tue 30 Oct 2018 Wed 31 Oct 2018 Thu 01 Nov 2018 Fri 02 Nov 2018
Superior Double
Photos Details
Book 125 205 Sold Sold 145 235 125 145 Sold Sold Sold 145
Superior Twin
Photos Details
Book 125 205 Sold Sold 145 235 125 145 Sold Sold Sold 145
Suite Junior
Photos Details
Book 185 265 Sold Sold 205 295 185 205 Sold Sold 295 205
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 185 265 Sold Sold 205 295 185 205 Sold Sold 295 205
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 165 245 Sold Sold 185 275 165 185 Sold Sold Sold 185
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 165 245 Sold Sold 185 275 165 185 Sold Sold Sold 185
Family Room Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 330 330 Sold Sold 330 330 330 330 Sold Sold 330 330
Suite Junior Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 225 305 Sold Sold 245 335 225 245 Sold Sold 335 245
Standard Double Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book 145 185 Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold 185 145
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book 105 145 Sold Sold 105 105 105 105 Sold Sold 145 105
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book 105 145 Sold Sold 105 105 105 105 Sold Sold 145 105
Standard Twin Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book 145 185 Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold 185 145

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Double

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Twin

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Suite Junior

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Family Room

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Double Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Twin Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Family Room Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Suite Junior Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Double Breakfast Included

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Double

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Twin

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Twin Breakfast Included