Prices will be charged in NZD Fri 18 Aug 2017 Sat 19 Aug 2017 Sun 20 Aug 2017 Mon 21 Aug 2017 Tue 22 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 Fri 25 Aug 2017 Sat 26 Aug 2017 Sun 27 Aug 2017 Mon 28 Aug 2017 Tue 29 Aug 2017
Superior Double
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 Sold 155 155 155 125 125 125 135 155
Superior Twin
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 155 155 155 155 125 125 125 135 155
Suite Junior
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 195 195 195 215 185 185 185 195 215
Family Room
Photos Details
Book 185 185 185 195 195 195 215 Sold Sold 185 195 215
Superior Double Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 Sold 175 175 175 145 145 145 155 175
Superior Twin Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 175 175 175 175 145 145 145 155 175
Family Room Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 330 330 330 330 330 330 330 Sold Sold 330 330 330
Suite Junior Breakfast Incl
Photos Details
Book 205 205 205 215 215 215 235 205 205 205 215 235
Standard Double Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 155 155 155 119 119 119 105 119 155
Standard Double
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 99 99 99 85 99 135
Standard Twin
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 135 135 135 99 99 99 85 99 135
Standard Twin Breakfast Included
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 155 155 155 119 119 119 105 119 155

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Double

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Twin

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Suite Junior

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Family Room

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Double Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Superior Twin Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Family Room Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Suite Junior Breakfast Incl

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Double Breakfast Included

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Double

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Twin

Copthorne Hotel Palmerston North

Standard Twin Breakfast Included