Katoomba Townhouses

Prices will be charged in AUD Full Rate Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017 Sat 10 Jun 2017 Sun 11 Jun 2017 Mon 12 Jun 2017
2 Bedroom Townhouse - 2 nights
Photos Details
Book $130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130 130
Move the mouse over the price for inclusions, occupancy and minimum stay

Property Information

Katoomba Townhouses
02 4782 2857
173 Lurline Street
Katoomba NSW 2780

Katoomba Townhouses

2 Bedroom Townhouses (1 x queen 2 x single beds or 2 x queen beds)
Combined lounge diningroom kitchen, fridge stove microwave.
Bathroom with seperate shower and bath.
Seperate toilet
Laundry with washer
Five minute walk to the Three Sisters and Echo Point. Ten minute walk to restaurants and shops.

Property Features

  1. BBQ Area
  2. Broadband Internet Access
  3. Non-Smoking Property
  4. WiFi Internet
  5. Free Parking
  6. Guest Laundry

Accommodation Details

Katoomba Townhouses

2 Bedroom Townhouse - 2 nights

2 Bedroom Townhouse - 2 nights

Book

2 Bedroom townhouse 1 x queen bed and 2 singlebeds
Minimum 2 night booking
Combined Lounge Dining Kitchen
Bathroom with shower and separate bath.
Laundry with Washer Separate Toilet

  • 1 Queen bed
  • Non-smoking
  1. Alarm Clock
  2. Laundry Facilities
  3. Shower - separate
  4. Dining Setting
  5. Outdoor Setting
  6. Bath
  7. Linen and Towels Provided
  8. Television
  9. Barbeque
  10. Heating
  11. Clock Radio
  12. Lounge Area
  13. Toaster
  14. Stove top
  15. Oven
  16. Iron/Ironing board
  17. Microwave
  18. Weekly Room Service
  19. Fridge - Fullsize
  20. Wireless Internet
  21. Kitchen

Terms & Conditions

Full payment at time of booking

First nights accommodation will be forfeited if cancellation occurs less than two week prior to arrival, and full amount will be forfeited if cancellation occurs less than 7 days before arrival.