Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 23 Sep 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020 Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020 Sun 27 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020 Tue 29 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020 Thu 01 Oct 2020 Fri 02 Oct 2020 Sat 03 Oct 2020 Sun 04 Oct 2020 Mon 05 Oct 2020 Tue 06 Oct 2020
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book 135 135 129 129 129 Sold Sold Sold 135 135 139 135 130 135
Family Room
Details
Book 179 165 169 169 165 Sold Sold Sold 175 175 175 175 165 175
Standard Room
Details
Book 136 136 130 130 130 Sold Sold Sold 136 136 139 136 131 136
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!