Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 18 Sep 2021 Sun 19 Sep 2021 Mon 20 Sep 2021 Tue 21 Sep 2021 Wed 22 Sep 2021 Thu 23 Sep 2021 Fri 24 Sep 2021 Sat 25 Sep 2021 Sun 26 Sep 2021 Mon 27 Sep 2021 Tue 28 Sep 2021 Wed 29 Sep 2021 Thu 30 Sep 2021 Fri 01 Oct 2021
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book 129 129 135 135 135 135 129 129 129 135 135 135 135 129
Family Room
Details
Book 159 159 159 165 165 159 159 159 159 159 165 165 159 159
Standard Room
Details
Book 130 130 136 136 136 136 130 130 130 136 136 136 136 130
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!