Prices will be charged in AUD Fri 25 May 2018 Sat 26 May 2018 Sun 27 May 2018 Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 Wed 30 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018 Fri 01 Jun 2018 Sat 02 Jun 2018 Sun 03 Jun 2018 Mon 04 Jun 2018 Tue 05 Jun 2018 Wed 06 Jun 2018 Thu 07 Jun 2018
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 146 146 146 146 146 Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 Sold Sold Sold
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold Sold 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!