Prices will be charged in AUD Tue 03 Aug 2021 Wed 04 Aug 2021 Thu 05 Aug 2021 Fri 06 Aug 2021 Sat 07 Aug 2021 Sun 08 Aug 2021 Mon 09 Aug 2021 Tue 10 Aug 2021 Wed 11 Aug 2021 Thu 12 Aug 2021 Fri 13 Aug 2021 Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sun 15 Aug 2021 Mon 16 Aug 2021
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book 135 135 135 129 129 129 135 135 139 139 135 135 135 135
Family Room
Details
Book 165 165 165 159 159 159 159 159 165 165 159 159 159 165
Standard Room
Details
Book 136 136 136 130 130 130 136 136 140 140 136 136 136 136
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!