Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 17 Jan 2019 Fri 18 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sun 20 Jan 2019 Mon 21 Jan 2019 Tue 22 Jan 2019 Wed 23 Jan 2019 Thu 24 Jan 2019 Fri 25 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019 Mon 28 Jan 2019 Tue 29 Jan 2019 Wed 30 Jan 2019
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145
Family Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Standard Room
Details
Book 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190 190

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!