Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 19 Aug 2018 Mon 20 Aug 2018 Tue 21 Aug 2018 Wed 22 Aug 2018 Thu 23 Aug 2018 Fri 24 Aug 2018 Sat 25 Aug 2018 Sun 26 Aug 2018 Mon 27 Aug 2018 Tue 28 Aug 2018 Wed 29 Aug 2018 Thu 30 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018 Sat 01 Sep 2018
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book Sold 145 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145
Family Room
Details
Book Sold 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170
Standard Room
Details
Book Sold 125 125 125 125 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 125 125 125 125
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 155 155 155 155 Sold Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold 190 190 190 190 190 Sold Sold 190 190 190 190 190 190

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!