Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 27 May 2017 Sun 28 May 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 Tue 30 May 2017 Wed 31 May 2017 Thu 01 Jun 2017 Fri 02 Jun 2017 Sat 03 Jun 2017 Sun 04 Jun 2017 Mon 05 Jun 2017 Tue 06 Jun 2017 Wed 07 Jun 2017 Thu 08 Jun 2017 Fri 09 Jun 2017
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book 145 Sold 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold
Family Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 120 120 120 120 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book 155 Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 Sold Sold Sold
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book 188 Sold 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!