Prices will be charged in AUD Sun 29 Nov 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020 Tue 01 Dec 2020 Wed 02 Dec 2020 Thu 03 Dec 2020 Fri 04 Dec 2020 Sat 05 Dec 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 Mon 07 Dec 2020 Tue 08 Dec 2020 Wed 09 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020 Fri 11 Dec 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book 136 142 142 146 142 136 136 136 142 142 142 142 136 136
Family Room
Details
Book 177 179 185 185 179 177 179 177 179 185 185 179 177 179
Standard Room
Details
Book 139 145 145 147 145 139 139 139 145 145 145 145 139 139
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!