Prices will be charged in AUD Thu 27 Jul 2017 Fri 28 Jul 2017 Sat 29 Jul 2017 Sun 30 Jul 2017 Mon 31 Jul 2017 Tue 01 Aug 2017 Wed 02 Aug 2017 Thu 03 Aug 2017 Fri 04 Aug 2017 Sat 05 Aug 2017 Sun 06 Aug 2017 Mon 07 Aug 2017 Tue 08 Aug 2017 Wed 09 Aug 2017
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book Sold 145 Sold 145 140 140 140 140 140 140 140 Sold 140 140
Family Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 170
Standard Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold 120 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125 125
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold 155 Sold 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 Sold 155 155
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold 188 Sold 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 Sold 188 188

Make an enquiry

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!