Prices will be charged in AUD Sat 25 Nov 2017 Sun 26 Nov 2017 Mon 27 Nov 2017 Tue 28 Nov 2017 Wed 29 Nov 2017 Thu 30 Nov 2017 Fri 01 Dec 2017 Sat 02 Dec 2017 Sun 03 Dec 2017 Mon 04 Dec 2017 Tue 05 Dec 2017 Wed 06 Dec 2017 Thu 07 Dec 2017 Fri 08 Dec 2017
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 145 Sold 145 145 145 145 145
Family Room
Details
Book 170 170 170 170 170 170 170 Sold Sold 170 170 170 170 170
Standard Room
Details
Book 125 125 Sold Sold 125 125 125 Sold 125 125 125 125 125 125
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 155 Sold 155 155 155 155 155
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 188 Sold 188 188 188 188 188

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!