Prices will be charged in AUD Mon 25 Jan 2021 Tue 26 Jan 2021 Wed 27 Jan 2021 Thu 28 Jan 2021 Fri 29 Jan 2021 Sat 30 Jan 2021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 Mon 01 Feb 2021 Tue 02 Feb 2021 Wed 03 Feb 2021 Thu 04 Feb 2021 Fri 05 Feb 2021 Sat 06 Feb 2021 Sun 07 Feb 2021
4 Star Executive
Photos Details
Book 142 142 142 142 142 147 142 147 153 153 147 142 147 142
Family Room
Details
Book 169 169 169 175 169 169 169 182 188 188 182 177 182 177
Standard Room
Details
Book 143 143 143 143 143 148 143 148 154 154 148 143 148 143
WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
BUSINESS DINNER & B/FAST
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Karinga Motel

4 Star Executive

Karinga Motel

WOT A GREAT B & B DEAL!!!