Prices will be charged in PHP Thu 22 Feb 2018 Fri 23 Feb 2018 Sat 24 Feb 2018 Sun 25 Feb 2018 Mon 26 Feb 2018 Tue 27 Feb 2018 Wed 28 Feb 2018 Thu 01 Mar 2018 Fri 02 Mar 2018 Sat 03 Mar 2018 Sun 04 Mar 2018 Mon 05 Mar 2018 Tue 06 Mar 2018 Wed 07 Mar 2018
Double room with seaview (A/C - 1 queen size bed)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,600 2,600 2,600
Small double room (1 queen size bed)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 1,800 1,800 1,800
Double room (1 queen size bed)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,000 2,000 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
New double room (A/C - 1 queen size bed)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold 2,800 Sold 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,400 2,000 2,000 2,000
New double room (A/C - 2 queen size beds)
Photos Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold 2,000 Sold Sold Sold

Make an enquiry

Please send us an enquiry if you want to book a room and/or a kitesurfing lesson or rental.
We will do our best to answer within 24hrs. Thanks for choosing us!

  1. For security reasons, please do not enter credit card details here

  1. Enquire

Isla Kitesurfing Guesthouse

Double room with seaview (A/C - 1 queen size bed)

Isla Kitesurfing Guesthouse

Small double room (1 queen size bed)

Isla Kitesurfing Guesthouse

Double room (1 queen size bed)

Isla Kitesurfing Guesthouse

New double room (A/C - 1 queen size bed)

Isla Kitesurfing Guesthouse

New double room (A/C - 2 queen size beds)