Prices will be charged in AUD Wed 19 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018 Fri 21 Dec 2018 Sat 22 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018 Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 27 Dec 2018 Fri 28 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018 Tue 01 Jan 2019
Deluxe Single
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 128 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Recession Buster
Photos Details
Book 145 145 145 145 145 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Deluxe Room
Photos Details
Book 125 125 125 125 135 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Room
Photos Details
Book 95 95 95 95 98 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Single Room
Photos Details
Book 90 90 90 90 98 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
Standard Single-2 nights
Details
Book 90 90 90 90 98 Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold
THREE NIGHT - Standard Room
Details
Book Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold Sold

Hervey Bay Motel

Deluxe Single

Hervey Bay Motel

Recession Buster

Hervey Bay Motel

Deluxe Room

Hervey Bay Motel

Standard Room

Hervey Bay Motel

Standard Single Room